hiphop-elements.com

It is currently 04/23/14 11:08:08 PM

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: Rah~Juxs I see you want me to bitch slap you...
PostPosted: 01/31/08 06:17:09 AM 

I'll handle you ASAP...
I'm posting first and I bet you won't ever respond...
Show you why I barely go first right now...

- KRS-One

Post subject: Re: Rah~Juxs I see you want me to bitch slap you...
PostPosted: 01/31/08 11:15:14 PM 

did any one tell u that u'll never make it as a rap artist ,no? OKAY ,now someone has ,listen and learn..post up ..this year please..

listen..

PostPosted: 02/01/08 08:19:02 AM 

Did anyone ever tell you that you'd die lonely childless and single b4???
No???
Well...go fuck yourself...We don't hear none of "your" music up homie...
and actually I have a degree to fall back on how about yourself???
I'm sure you still have yet to obtain a GED fuck outta here!!!
NIgga livin in his mama's basement talkin sideways...

- KRS-One

PostPosted: 02/01/08 08:30:52 AM 

I've got a better idea cuz this shit won't benefit me either way win or lose so I tell you what...
Let's see who has the better product...
As in who has the doper LP or Ep...
Categories like: creativity,variety,delivery etc...
and who has the better potential to actually move said product...
Cuz I know if I slapped my photo on mine hoes would buy it how's about you chumps???
We can do it like that and all projects are due by March 9th...The day Big passed away...

- KRS-One

PostPosted: 02/01/08 09:22:54 PM 

blah blah blah....shut the f@%K UP..u a kid ..a punk for a better term... go look up the names i told u ..do ya home work homie..now move

listen..

PostPosted: 02/02/08 07:21:08 AM 

What names???
For what???
More unneccesary bullshit???
I think not...what's being a punk???
I'm trying to show you who's the better all around emcee...
You sound like you're not up to the challenge...
think of it more like Kanye vs 50
We'll just have Elements download our shit give it a listen