Pop Rap R&B Rock Country Latin Underground Reggae Electronic Elements Community
Pete Rock Plans On Releasing Soul Survivor II
Posted on: April 10, 2004 07:40 MST
Filed under: Rap

pete rock

Pete Rock's 'Soul Survivor II' set for release on May11th on BBE Records After releasing his solo debut "Soul Survivor" in 1998, and later issuing projects "PeteStrumentals", "Funk Spectrum III", and "Lost & Found: I.N.I + DEDA" on BBE. Pete Rock is now preparing his new album on BBE Records which is his long awaited follow-up. May 11th is the release date for "SOUL SURVIVOR II", and here is the tracklisting:

[01] Truth is (featuring Black Ice)
[02] We good (featuring Kardinal Offishall)
[03] Just do it (featuring Pharoahe Monch)
[04] Give it to ya (featuring Little Brother)
[05] It's the Postaboy (featuring Postaboy)
[06] It's a love thing (featuring C.L. Smooth)
[07] One MC, one DJ (featuring Skillz)
[08] Beef (featuring Krumb Snatcha)
[09] No tears (featuring Leela James)
[10] Head rush (featuring RZA & GZA)
[11] Fly till I die (featuring Talib Kweli)
[12] Warzone (featuring Dead Prez)
[13] Da villa (featuring Slum Village)
[14] Niggaz know (featuring Jay Dee)
[15] Appreciate (featuring C.L. Smooth)

The first 12" single off the album will be "Warzone" (featuring Dead Prez) and should be available soon.
See Also:

Post to del.icio.usdel.icio.us Post to redditreddit Stumble It!Stumble It! Post to BlinklistBlinklist

MTS Centre, Winnipeg - May 26, 2008

Trina Introduces Pink Diamond Clothing, Launches Website

Xzibit's Newborn Son Passes Away Suddenly

The Story Behind Kanye's "Flashing Lights"

Tony Yayo Doles Out Props To Lil' Wayne

Combs Turns Screenwriter

Festival Postponed Over 'Snoop Dogg Gang Violence'

Teenager Who Murdered Juvenile's Daughter Indicted


Home | Contact Us | Community | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service
Copyright 1995-2019 HipHop-Elements.com. All rights reserved.