Pop Rap R&B Rock Country Latin Underground Reggae Electronic Elements Community
Nine Inch Nails release new album free online
Source: nme.com
Posted on: May 5, 2008 09:31 MST
Filed under: Rock

Nine Inch Nails

Nine Inch Nails have made their new studio album, 'The Slip', available to download free.

The album is available to download now from the Nine Inch Nails website. It will receive a conventional CD and vinyl release in July. The album download includes a PDF with art-work and album credits.

'The Slip' was produced by Nine Inch Nails frontman Trent Reznor plus Atticus Ross and Alan Moulder. In a statement to fans Reznor said: "Thank you for your continued and loyal support over the years. This one's on me."

Nine Inch Nails previously released an album, 'Ghost I-IV' online in March, with fans choosing how much to pay to download it.

The track-listing of 'The Slip' is:

'Letting you'
'Head Down'
'Lights In The Sky'
'Corona Radiata'
'The Four Of Us Are Dying'
'Demon Seed'
See Also:

Post to del.icio.usdel.icio.us Post to redditreddit Stumble It!Stumble It! Post to BlinklistBlinklist

Sam Roberts gets back to basics

Oasis Star Gallagher Is Car Hero

Report: AC/DC's Music 'Encourages Macho Posturing And Aggressive Behavior'

Hagar Rules Out Van Halen Reunion Until Eddie Is Sober

Brian Wilson Returns To Capitol For New Album

Specials Star Hall Struggling With Lyrics

Camp Freddy Rock On With Tiffany & Morello

Weezer unveil 'Pork And Beans' video


Home | Contact Us | Community | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service
Copyright 1995-2018 HipHop-Elements.com. All rights reserved.