Home  
Celebs Gossip Pop Rap R&B Rock Country Latin Underground Reggae Electronic Elements Community
Van Halen Add Date
Source: antimusic.com
Posted on: March 31, 2008 08:58 MST
Filed under: Rock

Van Halen

Due to overwhelming fan demand, Van Halen announced today that they will add Reno, Nevada to their critically acclaimed North American concert tour, bringing fans one of the most successful concert tours in recent memory.

VAN HALEN will return to the stage at the Mandalay Bay Events Center on April 19, 2008. The band, featuring Eddie Van Halen, David Lee Roth, Alex Van Halen and Wolfgang Van Halen, will perform a full-length concert as part of Tiger Jam XI, a fundraising event presented by AT&T and hosted by golf legend Tiger Woods. Proceeds from the event benefit the Tiger Woods Foundation.

Eddie, David, Alex, and Wolfgang said, "We heard you missed us; we're back! We rev up into high gear at Tiger Jam on the next leg of our tour." The concert begins in style with up-and-coming R&B singer/songwriter, Ryan Shaw, at 8:30 p.m. VAN HALEN are scheduled to perform at 9:30 p.m.

Thu-Apr 17 - Reno Events Center, Reno, NV
Sat-Apr 19 - Mandalay Bay Events Center, Las Vegas, NV
Tue-Apr 22 - U.S. Bank Arena, Cincinnati, OH
Thu-Apr 24 - American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sat-Apr 26 - Scottrade Center, St Louis, MO
Mon-Apr 28 - Bradley Center, Milwaukee, WI
Wed-Apr 30 - Mellon Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri-May 02 - John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
Mon-May 05 - RBC Center, Raleigh, NC
Wed-May 07 - Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH
Fri-May 09 - Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic City, NJ
Sun-May 11 - Gwinnett Arena, Duluth, GA
Tue-May 13 - Izod Center, East Rutherford, NJ
Thu-May 15 - 1st Mariner Arena, Baltimore, MD
Sun-May 18 - Giant Center, Hershey, PA
Tue-May 20 - Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT
Fri-May 23 - Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sun-May 25 - Dunkin Donuts Center, Providence, RI
Wed-May 28 - Verizon Wireless Arena, Manchester, NH
Fri-May 30 - Allstate Arena, Chicago, IL
Mon-June 2 - Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI

See Also:
Related Videos:
WAIT... THERE'S MORE STUFF

Post to del.icio.usdel.icio.us Post to redditreddit Stumble It!Stumble It! Post to BlinklistBlinklist
  MORE STUFF


Weezer Has Most Viewed YouTube Video Over Holiday Weekend


Sans label, Radiohead revels in newfound freedom


Van Morrison


REM extend European tour


Sam Roberts gets back to basics


Arctic Monkey branches out


Yale gives Paul McCartney honorary degree


Oasis Star Gallagher Is Car Hero

 

Home | Contact Us | Community | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service
Copyright 1995-2014 HipHop-Elements.com. All rights reserved.

 
legislative
legislative
legislative
legislative