Home  
Celebs Gossip Pop Rap R&B Rock Country Latin Underground Reggae Electronic Elements Community
Underworld live broadcast
Source: music-news
Posted on: December 10, 2007 12:51 MST
Filed under: Electronic

Underworld

Following on from their live broadcast from The Oblivion Ball in Japan (24th November 2007) , Underworld have announced a Christmas Special for fans which will see them broadcasting a live jam from their studio in the UK on 12th December. Featuring live performances by the band and also DJ Darren Price, the show is set to include some old and new favorites, live jammed versions and maybe even some surprises from the vaults.

The live broadcast will be available exclusively at www.underworldlive.com @ 6pm (UK) - 1pm (ET) - 10am (PT) - 3am+1 (Japan) Wednesday 12th December, 2007.

See Also:
Related Videos:
WAIT... THERE'S MORE STUFF

Post to del.icio.usdel.icio.us Post to redditreddit Stumble It!Stumble It! Post to BlinklistBlinklist
  MORE STUFF


Tricky blames hip-hop for violence


The female techno takeover


Watch Out! Hot Footie Chicks in Alex Gaudino Video Game Twist


DJ AK1200 is the man behind the beats


Sharam Announces SIDEDISH Album Featuring P Diddy, Chuck D


Junkie XL, Nicole of Electrocute, and Lady Gaga the Special Guests on maniaTV's Newest Episode of All Access


House DJ's coming home for a party


Parisian DJ's Push set

 

Home | Contact Us | Community | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service
Copyright 1995-2014 HipHop-Elements.com. All rights reserved.

 
legislative
legislative
legislative
legislative